The East Granby
Historical Society



         Executive Board


------   Officers  ------

  President   Nancy Moody
  Vice President   John Rusnock
  Secretary   Rick Woods
  Treasurer   Phil Fontaine
     ------ Curator ------  

 Ruth Westervelt



------   Board of Directors  ------

  Robert Ravens-Seger ('17)    Lois Viets ('18)
  Les Boynton ('18)   Betty Ann Hayden ('19)
  Grace Collies ('19)   Sharon Casabella ('20)




Executive Board Membership Newsletter Barn Book Directions Site Location Map Visiting The Barn
About Us Programs Fundraisers Old CT Maps Chronology Historical Archives Facebook Page  

East Granby, Connecticut
Copyrightę1999-2018 All rights reserved
M. J. Patitucci